The soundtrack of the film is composed by the Belgium based Tim Janssens. Tim is a classically trained musician and composed music for several other short films such as Droomvrouw (2013),  Esc (2013)  and Los (2014).

These Dirty Words Soundtrack

1. Riverblue (Prologue) / Roland’s Theme
2. Doctor Bergwine
3. Up Against the Wall
4. Riverblue’s Theme (Choir)
5. Oops… / Open Wide
6. Riverblue’s Theme (End Titles)